CWAJ College Women's Association of Japan

About Us

2018 Board of Directors

President                                              Reiko Oshima                  President@cwaj.org

Vice President                                     Ann Endo                         VicePresident@cwaj.org

Treasurer                                              Akiko Samura                  Treasurer@cwaj.org

Recording Secretary                         Christina Saito                Secretary@cwaj.org

Parliamentarian                                 Miyuki Fukuma              Parliamentarian@cwaj.org

Director of Member Activities       Stacie Kendall                Membership@cwaj.org

Director of Scholarship                    Kokila Katyal                  Scholarshipcommittee@cwaj.org

Director of Print Show                     Hiromi Matsumura       PrintShow@cwaj.org

Director of Education                       Catherine Haskin            Education@cwaj.org

Director of Cultural Programs       Junko Hayashima         Dir.Culture@cwaj.org

Director of Public Relations           Karen Burnett                 PublicRelations@cwaj.org

Director of Communications         Kay Hamada                   Communications@cwaj.org

Director of Development                Trista Bivens                   Dir.ofDevelopment@cwaj.org