CWAJ College Women's Association of Japan

About Us

2017 Board of Directors

President                                              Miyuki Fukuma                President@cwaj.org

Vice President                                     Ann Endo                           VicePresident@cwaj.org

Treasurer                                              Akiko Samura                   Treasurer@cwaj.org

Recording Secretary                          Amisha Sarvaiya              Secretary@cwaj.org

Parliamentarian                                 Tamako Takamatsu        Parliamentarian@cwaj.org

Director of Member Activities        Akiko Hara                       Membership@cwaj.org

Director of Scholarship                    Kokila Katyal                    Scholarshipcommittee@cwaj.org

Director of Print Show                      Misa Yasukawa               PrintShow@cwaj.org

Director of Education                       Catherine Haskin            Education@cwaj.org

Director of Cultural Programs       Junko Hayashima           Dir.Culture@cwaj.org

Director of Public Relations           Kayo Motoda                   PublicRelations@cwaj.org

Director of Communications         Rujuta Paradkar            Communications@cwaj.org

Director of Development                Trista Bivens                   Dir.ofDevelopment@cwaj.org