Board of Directors

Year of 2018

Position Name email
  President   Reiko Oshima   President@cwaj.org
  Vice President   Ann Endo   VicePresident@cwaj.org
  Treasurer   Akiko Samura   Treasurer@cwaj.org
  Recording Secretary   Christina Saito   Secretary@cwaj.org
  Parliamentarian   Miyuki Fukuma   Parliamentarian@cwaj.org
  Director of Member Activities   Stacie Kendall   Membership@cwaj.org
  Director of Scholarship   Keiko Yoshimura   Scholarshipcommittee@cwaj.org
  Director of Print Show   Hiromi Matsumura   PrintShow@cwaj.org
  Director of Education   Catherine Haskin   Education@cwaj.org
  Director of Cultural Programs   Junko Hayashima   Dir.Culture@cwaj.org
  Director of Public Relations   Karen Burnett   Dir.Culture@cwaj.org
  Director of Communications   Kay Hamada   Communications@cwaj.org
  Director of Development   Trista Bivens   Dir.ofDevelopment@cwaj.org